Organisasjon

Sentralstyret 2017

Partileder Makvan Kasheikal, Vest-Agder. Tlf 97526465 – makvan.kasheikal@demokratene.no

Politikerside på Facebook

 


Politisk nestleder Vidar Kleppe, Vest-Agder. Tlf 93063629 – vidar.kleppe@demokratene.no

Politikerside på Facebook

 


Per-Christian StenvaagOrganisatorisk nestleder Per-Christian Stenvaag, Hedmark. Tlf 41140990 – per-christian.stenvaag@demokratene.no

Politikerside på Facebook

Også fylkesleder i Hedmark


Kasserer Terje Svendsen, Vest-Agder. Tlf 40401826 – terje@demokratene.no

 

 


Sekretær Christen Krogvig, Akershus. Tlf 486 04 406 – snurre.sprett@hotmail.de


Terje LarssenStudieleder Terje Larssen, Vest-Agder. Tlf 41414056 – terje.larssen@demokratene.no


Styremedlem Grete Hansen, Vest-Agder. Tlf 91796311 – grethe@demokratene.no

 

 


Styremedlem Pål Andor Østvold, Rogaland. Tlf 92810184 – paalao@lyse.net

Politikerside på Facebook

 

 


Styremedlem Kristian Kahrs, Sør-Trøndelag. Tlf 93002522 – kristian@demokratene.no

Politikerside på Facebook

Også fylkesleder i Sør-Trøndelag

 

Varamedlemmer:

1. vara Jorunn Aaselle Olsen, Vest-Agder. Tlf 91828822 – aaselle@icloud.com

 

 

 


2. vara Mona Haug, Vest-Agder. Tlf 99103524 – mona.haug@demokratene.no

 

 

 


3. vara Margarita Bråten, Østfold. Tlf. 95096676 – marga6663@hotmail.com

 

 

 


4. vara Jan Simonsen, Oslo. Tlf 41061176 – jan.simonsen@hotmail.com

Comments are closed