Organisasjon

Sentralstyret 2018

Partileder Makvan Kasheikal,  Tlf 975 26 465 –
makvan.kasheikal@demokratene.no

Politikerside på Facebook

 


Politisk nestleder Vidar Kleppe,  Tlf 930 63 629 – vidar.kleppe@demokratene.no

Politikerside på Facebook

 

 

 Organisatorisk nestleder Jan Simonsen, Tlf 410 61 176- Jan.simonsen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 


Kasserer Terje Svendsen,  Tlf 404 01 826 – terje@demokratene.no

 

 


Sekretær Christen Krogvig,  Tlf 486 04 406 – snurre.sprett@hotmail.de


Studieleder Jorunn Aaselle Olsen,  – aaselle@icloud.com


Styremedlem Grete Hansen,  Tlf 917 96 311 – grethe@demokratene.no

 

 

Styremedlem Terje Larssen  terje.larssen@demokratene.no 

 

 

Styremedlem Bjørnar Solvei, Tlf 911 04 345  – bjosolve@online.no

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed