Organisasjon

Sentralstyret 2020-2021

Makvan Kasheikal

Partileder Makvan Kasheikal
Tlf: 975 26 465
Epost: makvan.kasheikal@demokratene.no
Politikerside på Facebook
.

Vidar Kleppe

Politisk nestleder Vidar Kleppe
Tlf: 930 63 629
Epost: vidar.kleppe@demokratene.no
Politikerside på Facebook
.

Organisatorisk nestleder Tove Merethe Johansen
Tlf: 936 98 773
Epost: org-nest@demokratene.no
.

Christen Krogvig

Sekretær Christen Krogvig
Tlf: 486 04 406
Epost: christen@demokratene.no
.

Tor-Andre Hopen

Kasserer Tor-Andre Hopen
Tlf: 472:79:449
Epost: tor-andre@demokratene.no
.

Harald Andre Johansson - Demokratene

Studieleder Harald André Johansson
Tlf: 908 06 995
Epost: haraldajohansson@demokratene.no
.

Grethe Hansen

Styremedlem Grethe Hansen
Tlf: 917 96 311
Epost: grethe@demokratene.no
.

Richard Krogstad

Styremedlem Richard Krogstad

Epost: vt@demokratene.no
.

Lene Jakobsen - Demokratene

Styremedlem Lene Jakobsen
Tlf: 957 27 868
Epost: jakobsenlene739@gmail.com
.

Rune Johnsen

Varamedlem Rune Johnsen
Tlf: 957 09 680
Epost: rune@demokratene.no
.

Svein Arne Grønnevik - Demokratene

Varamedlem Svein Arne Grønnevik
Tlf: 913 15 804
Epost: sveinagr@demokratene.no
.

Arild Buli - Demokratene

Varamedlem Arild Buli
Tlf: 404 04 240
Epost: arildbuli@gmail.com
.

Karl-Tallak Oxby

Varamedlem Karl-Tallak Oxby
Tlf: 918 02 403
Epost: karloxby@demokratene.no
.

 
 
 

Oppdatert 19.05.2020 av Tor-Andre Hopen
Følg oss på facebook


.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

 

Comments are closed